Gearboxes for Wind Turbines

PIONEERED AND PERFECTED BY WINERGY

In 1981 the first Winergy gearbox for wind turbines was built and since then the technical and qualitative concepts have been constantly worked on. Setting the standard in the industry for combined helical and planetary stages as well as super-finishing of gears. Winergy has delivered over 175 GW gearbox capacity to its satisfied customers.

GEARBOXES FOR A WIDE POWER RANGE

As the central component of the drive system, the gearbox converts the low speed of the rotor shaft into a high revolution that drives the generator. Winergy offers both standard and customer-specific engineered high-speed gearboxes up to 8 MW - always optimized for the given requirements.

Your benefits:

  • Compatibility with 50/60 Hz grids, different rotor diameters, and shrinkdisc as well as flange configurations
  • Every gearbox 100 percent tested prior to delivery
  • Gearbox serviceability concepts taken into account during the design phase
  • State-of-the-art and innovative products through continuous R&D

Winergy's gearboxes are constantly improved through innovations such as High DensityX and the Digital Gearbox. Winergy Gearboxes, the Hybrid Drive and the Drivetrain systems provide reliable solutions for a wide turbine power range.

Getriebe für Windturbinen

PERFEKTIONIERT VOM ERFINDER

Im Jahr 1981 wurde das erste Winergy Getriebe für Windturbinen gebaut und seither wurde konstant an technischen und qualitativen Konzepten gearbeitet. Damit setzen wir den Standard der Industrie für schrägverzahnte Planetenstufen sowie das Superfinishing des Getriebes. Mehr als 175 GW Windgetriebekapazität wurden bereits an zufriedene Kunden ausgeliefert.

FÜR EINEN GROSSEN LEISTUNGSBEREICH

Als zentraler Baustein des Antriebstrangs übersetzt das Getriebe die niedrige Drehzahl der Rotorwelle in eine hohe Drehzahl, die über eine Kupplung den Generator antreibt. Winergy bietet standardmäßige und kundenspezifisch konstruierte schnelllaufende Getriebe für Windturbinen bis zu 8 MW.

Ihre Vorteile

  • Kompatibilität mit 50/60-Hz-Netzen, verschiedenen Rotordurchmessern und Schrumpfscheiben- sowie Flanschkonfigurationen
  • Höchste Zuverlässigkeit - 100%-ige Überprüfung aller Getriebe mit mindestens der Nominallast vor der Auslieferung
  • Niedrige Lebenszykluskosten - Berücksichtigung der Wartungskonzepte bereits bei der Getriebekonstruktion und Design-to-Cost Projekte
  • Hochmoderne und innovative Produkte durch kontinuierliche Forschung und Entwicklung

Die Getriebe von Winergy werden durch Innovationen wie High DensityX und die Digital Gearbox stetig verbessert. Winergy-Getriebe, der HybridDrive und die Antriebsstrangsysteme bieten zuverlässige Lösungen für einen breiten Turbinenleistungsbereich.