Your browser does not support all website features. Please use an up-to-date browser (e.g. Chrome, Edge, Firefox).

#200 GW - PAST EXPERIENCE 
FUTURE INNOVATION

With the Winergy brand, Flender has become the first drive manufacturer in the world to pass the 200 GW milestone in delievered gearbox capacity for wind turbines. Equally impressive is the figure of 50,000 generators delivered to date. This makes us proud of the past and motivates us for the future. For more than four decades, Winergy drive components and systems have been ensuring that wind turbines worldwide convert wind into electricity – efficiently and reliably. 

SUSTAINABLE ENERGY

EFFICENCY IN ENERGY

Wind is a natural, inexhaustible source of energy. It is easily accessible and environmentally friendly. Winergy is making a fundamental contribution to the development of a sustainable energy supply. Thanks to constant innovation and improved tuning within the drivetrain, our drives and generators are continuously becoming more reliable and efficient. At the same time, we are fine-tuning our production process to reduce CO2, save energy, avoid waste, and achieve a high recycling rate.

WINERGY WORLDWIDE

GLOBAL ORGANIZATION MEANS GLOBAL RESPONSIBILITY

Climate protection is a global issue. That's why we produce in Europe, the USA, China, and India to provide the relevant markets with short and sustainable supply chains. Thanks to our lean processes and zero defect tolerance, our customers receive innovative products of the highest quality – anywhere in the world.

INNOVATIVE DRIVE COMPONENTS

NEW TECHNOLOGIES TO MEET
NEW CHALLENGES

Our gearboxes and generators are specialized for the wind industry and stand for optimized energy yields and plant availability. Our innovative drive solutions combine power density and reliability. The HybridDrive integrates generator and gearbox for unmatched efficiency and the most compact design. The Digital Gearbox allows real-time digitization and analysis of operating data. We are constantly developing new technologies for clean power generation.

FUTURE

SECURING TOMORROW’S ENERGY SUPPLY

Cooking, heating, cooling, driving, learning, and working: in 20 years,
9 billion people will expect reliability and affordability in meeting their daily needs. The energy to meet this growing demand must come from clean, sustainable sources like wind power. Expanding onshore and especially offshore wind farms is key to the energy system of the future.

For this growing future market, we have developed the world's largest product range of gearboxes, generators, and couplings. Our components and integrated drivetrains combine cutting-edge technology with high reliability to secure tomorrow's energy supply.

LEARN MORE ABOUT WINERGY
200 GW AND THE WIND-DRIVEN FUTURE!

We look forward to hearing from you and talking to you about our products and visions. 

CONTACTS

Service hotline
+49 (0) 2871 92 3131
(for gearbox and generator service)

Email
info@winergy-group.com

NEWSBLOG 200 GW

40TH ANNIVERSARY OF THE FIRST WIND GEARBOX DELIVERY  (September 2021)

Anyone who claims to be a technology leader also has an obligation to take responsibility –for their customers, for the environment, for those who follow us. We have demonstrated this responsibility for 40 years now.
Read more »

WINERGY BETS ON FULL POWERTRAIN SOLUTIONS FOR WIND TURBINES (August 2021)

German gearbox supplier extends range from components to integrated systems. 
Read more »
 

HYBRIDDRIVE FOR WIND TURBINE DRIVETRAINS FUTURE – WINERGY SHINES ON GLOBAL OFFSHORE SUMMIT (Juli 2021)

In early July, the sixth Global Offshore Summit, themed "Deepening Innovation. Multifunctional Integration" was jointly organized by GWEC, CREIA, and CWEA in Guangxi, Nanning, China.
Read more »

Ihr Browser unterstützt nicht alle Funktionen der Website. Bitte verwenden Sie einen aktuellen Browser (z.B. Chrome, Edge, Firefox).

#200 GW - PAST EXPERIENCE 
FUTURE INNOVATION

Als erster Antriebshersteller hat Flender mit seiner Produktmarke Winergy den Meilenstein von 200 GW weltweit ausgelieferter Getriebeleistung für Windenergieanlagen erreicht. Nicht minder beeindruckend ist die Zahl von bisher 50.000 ausgelieferten Generatoren. Das macht uns stolz auf die Vergangenheit und spornt uns an für die Zukunft. Seit über vier Jahrzehnten sorgen Winergy-Antriebskomponenten und -systeme dafür, dass Windturbinen weltweit Wind in Strom umwandeln – effizient und zuverlässig.

NACHHALTIGE ENERGIE

EFFIZIENZ MIT ENERGIE

Wind ist eine natürliche und unerschöpfliche Energiequelle, die leicht zugänglich ist und deren Nutzung die Umwelt schont. Winergy leistet einen elementaren Beitrag für den Ausbau einer nachhaltigen Energieversorgung. Dank steter Innovation und der Verbesserung der Abstimmung innerhalb des Antriebsstrangs werden unsere Antriebe und Generatoren kontinuierlich zuverlässiger und effizienter. Gleichzeitig stimmen wir unseren Produktionsprozess auf die Reduzierung von CO2, Energieeinsparung, Müllvermeidung und eine hohe Recyclingrate ab. 

WINERGY WELTWEIT

GLOBALE AUSRICHTUNG BEDEUTET GLOBALE VERANTWORTUNG

Klimaschutz ist ein globales Thema. Deswegen produzieren wir in Europa, den USA, China und Indien, um den relevanten Märkten kurze und nachhaltige Lieferketten zu ermöglichen. Durch unsere schlanken Abläufe und die Null-Fehler-Toleranz erhalten unsere Kunden innovative Produkte in höchster Qualität – überall auf der Welt. Mit der globalen Ausrichtung nehmen wir die globale Verantwortung für Mensch und Umwelt an.

INNOVATIVE ANTRIEBSKOMPONENTEN

NEUE TECHNOLOGIEN FÜR NEUE HERAUSFORDERUNGEN

Unsere Getriebe und Generatoren sind Spezialisten für die Windbranche und stehen für optimierte Energieerträge und Anlagenverfügbarkeit. Innovative Antriebslösungen vereinen Leistungsdichte und Zuverlässigkeit. Der HybridDrive integriert Generator und Getriebe für einen unübertroffenen Wirkungsgrad und die kompakteste Bauweise. Die Digital Gearbox erlaubt die Digitalisierung und Analyse von Betriebsdaten in Echtzeit. Wir entwickeln permanent neue Technologien für eine saubere Energieerzeugung.

ZUKUNFT

WIR SICHERN DIE ENERGIEVERSORGUNG VON MORGEN

Kochen, Heizen, Kühlen, Fahren, Lernen oder Arbeiten: In 20 Jahren erwarten 9 Milliarden Menschen Zuverlässigkeit und Erschwinglichkeit bei der Befriedigung täglicher Bedürfnisse. Der steigende Energiebedarf muss aus sauberen, nachhaltigen Quellen wie der Windenergie stammen. Der Ausbau von On- und vor allem Offshore-Windparks ist der Schlüssel zum Energiesystem der Zukunft.

Für diesen wachsenden Zukunftsmarkt haben wir die weltweit größte Produktpalette an Getrieben, Generatoren und Kupplungen entwickelt. Unsere Komponenten und integrierten Antriebsstränge kombinieren Spitzentechnologie mit hoher Zuverlässigkeit und sichern so die Energieversorgung von morgen.

ERFAHREN SIE MEHR
ÜBER WINERGY 200 GW UND
DIE WINDKRAFT DER ZUKUNFT!

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht und sprechen gern mit Ihnen über unsere Produkte und Visionen. 

KONTAKTMÖGLICHKEITEN

Service-Hotline
+49 (0) 2871 92 3131
(Für Getriebe- und Generatoren-Service)

E-Mail
info@winergy-group.com

NEWSBLOG 200 GW

40-JÄHRIGES JUBILÄUM DES ERSTEN AUSGELIEFERTEN
WINDGETRIEBES (September 2021)

Wer den Anspruch erhebt, technologisch führend zu sein, hat auch die Verpflichtung zur Verantwortung. Diese Verantwortung stellen wir seit nunmehr 140 Jahren unter Beweis.
Weiterlesen »
 

WINERGY SETZT AUF FULL POWERTRAIN LÖSUNGEN FÜR WIND TURBINEN (August 2021)

Winergy im Interview mit Eize de Vries. Deutscher Getriebelieferant erweitert sein Angebot von Komponenten zu integrierten Systemen. 
Weiterlesen »

HYBRIDDRIVE FÜR DIE ZUKUNFT DER ANTRIEBSSTRÄNGE VON WINDKRAFTANLAGEN – WINERGY GLÄNZT AUF DEM GLOBAL OFFSHORE SUMMIT (Juli 2021)

Anfang Juli wurde der Sixth Global Offshore Summit unter dem Motto "Deepening Innovation, Multi-functional integration" gemeinsam von GWEC, CREIA, CWEA in Guangxi Nanning, China organisiert.
Weiterlesen »